Website Manager

Our 2024 Bridgewater Little League Board of Directors

Vice President
Player Agent
VP of League Operations
VP of Tee Ball
VP of Instructional
VP of Minors (AA & AAA)
VP of Majors
VP of Seniors
VP of Player Development
VP of Field Operations
Concessions Manager
Fundraising Coordinator
Sponsorship Coordinator
All Star Coordinator
Fall Ball Coordinator
Rules & Safety Officer
Umpire in Chief
Uniforms Manager
Equipment Manager
Website & PR
Matt Porro
Pat Murphy
Rich Florence
Belinda Keith
Bill Prince
Andy Bettencourt
Jim Cullen
Ryan Morin
Tim Zackrison
Jeff Moyer
Jeff Bergeron
Craig Audette
Cash McHargue
Regina McCoy
Courtney Goodwin
Mike Rocha
Nicole West
Tom Morrissey
Mark Thomas
Katie Porro
Kevin Godek
Dave Kane
Keith Larose

Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2024 Bridgewater Little League (MA)  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login